New CA EC elected

Congratulations to the new Executive Committee of the Community Association, elected at the Annual General Meeting. Colin Knowles and Ron O’Neil were thanked for their work, and the┬áCommunity Association wishes them well. The dates of EC meetings are here, and all residents and owners are welcome to attend.

New office-bearers and subcommittees were also appointed. The office-bearers are Mark Spurway (Chair), Mary Mortimer (Secretary) and Pat McVean (Treasurer).

The subcommittees make recommendations to the CA EC. They are Assets, Finance and Services, and IT, and consist of all residents willing to give some time and expertise to the tasks. Those interested should contact the relevant subcommittee convenor.