Your Strata Committee

John Webster Chair
Elizabeth Elenius Secretary
Martin Finckh Treasurer
Roberta Donnelly
Margaret Crawford
Martin McAvenna
John Parry Building Committee
Adrian Wolff
Neil McKenzie Building Committee

Committee members are happy to hear from you regarding evolve* procedures.
Building service issues should be directed to the Building Manager, Greg Sara +61 417 071 799.