Welcome to Regatta Wharf’s section of the Website

New and emergency information for Regatta Wharf’s owners and tenants is posted here. General information is provided on the right-hand part of this page.


Useful contacts:


Members of your Strata Committee are:

  • Philip West (Chair)
  • Trevor Daley (Treasurer)
  • Ian MacDonald (Secretary)
  • Allan Davis
  • Manuela Epstein
  • Jane Kentmann
  • Peter Murray
  • David Parnell
  • Lyn Tyson

Please address correspondence to the strata manager.