Strata Committee

Elected at the last AGM, the Strata Committee Members for 2020/2021 are:

  • Peter Ball
  • Peter Clare
  • David Gordon
  • Stephen Langton
  • Michele Jackson (Secretary)
  • Gus Pillay (Treasurer)
  • David Rice (Chairman)
  • Chris McRostie


Strata Committee Members freely give their time to ensure that the property is managed in the best interest of all of the owners.

You can email the strata committee here.