Strata committee

SC members freely give of their time to ensure that the property is managed in the best interest of all of the owners.  SC members are:

Leesa Bennett

Allen Blewitt (Chair)

Pat Caines

David Keetley

Graham Meyer

Jill McKeough (Secretary)

Richard Watson (Treasurer)

The Committee has a number of sub-committees which divide the work up and report recommendations to the Strata Committee for all decision making.

Building works and by-law : Allen Blewitt (convenor), Leesa Bennett, Richard Watson and David Keetley

Communications : Jill McKeough (convenor) Pat Caines, Richard Watson and Allen Blewitt

Landscaping : Leesa Bennett (convenor) and Graham Meyer