Strata Committee

Elected at the last AGM, the Strata Committee Members for 2020/2021 are:

  • Roslyn Forrest (Secretary)
  • Im Quah-Smith
  • Eric Hensley
  • Gary Barnier (Chairman)
  • Paul Backo
  • Robert Coulter
  • Steven Bracken
  • Con Apoifis
  • Catherine Kite


Strata Committee Members freely give their time to ensure that the property is managed in the best interest of all of the owners.

You can email the strata committee here.