Strata Committee

Elected at the last AGM, the Strata Committee Members for 2017/2018 are:

  • Sally Caruana
  • Darren Gardner
  • Harry Haralambides
  • Derek Hilliard (Treasurer)
  • Ann Jackman (Chairperson)
  • Pat McVean
  • Bruce Napthali (Secretary)


SC members freely give their time to ensure that the property is managed in the best interest of all of the owners.

You can email the strata committee here.

The sub-committees are as follows:

Derek Hilliard, Pat McVean, Bruce Napthali.

Sally Caruana, James Kelly, Tony Fairclough, Laurie Starling

Sandra Bates, Brian Stanners, Laurie Starling, Regina Knowles

Regina Knowles, Colin Knowles, Patrick Moult

Mike Peters, Mark Sellars, James Kelly, Harry Haralmbidies, Derek Hilliard, Sylvia Smits, Bruce Napthali.