Strata Manager

Whelan Property Group is contracted by the Community Association to provide strata services for the Community Association and some of the individual strata plans in Jacksons Landing.

For further details please call 02 9219 4111 or refer to their website.

Strata managers invoice the unit owners for strata levies and pay the costs incurred by each strata and the Community Association.

In addition they ensure that the statutory requirements of each strata plan and the Community Association are met including the issuing of notices, maintaining financial records and administering the strata by-laws and the Community Management Statement.

Strata plans have chosen different strata management companies, so please contact your Strata Committee, if you need more information.

The list as at April 2021 is shown below, with strata management company details at the end.

Strata Plan Strata Company Strata Manager Phone Email
Community Association Whelan Michael Price 02 9219 4111 michael@whelanproperty.com.au
Antias Whelan Michael Price 02 9219 4111 michael@whelanproperty.com.au
Cadigal Terraces Whelan Thomas John 02 9219 4111 Thomas.j@whelanproperty.com.au
Cooperage Whelan Tiarne Wood 02 9219 4111 Tiarne@whelanproperty.com.au
Distillery Hill DPS Megan Parkins 02 9263 9916 MeganP@dynamicproperty.com.au
The Elizabeth Acumen Helen Wells 02 7253 5820 helen@acumenstrata.com.au
Escarpment DPS Tiffany Burn 02 9267 6334 Tiffany.Burn@dynamicproperty.com.au
Evolve* Whelan Chris Whelan 02 9219 4111 Chris@whelanproperty.com.au
Fleetview DPS Thomas John 02 9267 6334 Thomas.j@whelanproperty.com.au
Knox On Bowman Whelan Matthew Hua 02 9219 4111 Matthew@whelanproperty.com.au
McCafferys Hill DPS Phillip Roumeliotis 02 9267 6334 PhillipR@dynamicproperty.com.au
Mount Street Walk Terraces Somerville Maria Maire 02 8216 3160 Maria.maire@somervilles.com
Reflections DPS Tiffany Burn 02 9267 6334 Tiffany.Burn@dynamicproperty.com.au
Regatta Wharf Acumen Helen Wells 02 7253 5820 helen@acumenstrata.com.au
Rum Store Acumen Helen Wells 02 7253 5820 helen@acumenstrata.com.au
Silk Whelan Matthew Hua 02 9219 4111 Matthew@whelanproperty.com.au
Stonecutters Whelan Matthew Hua 02 9219 4111 Matthew@whelanproperty.com.au
Sugar Dock Whelan Matthew Hua 02 9219 4111 Matthew@whelanproperty.com.au
Tablet House DPS Tiffany Burn 02 9267 6334 Tiffany.burn@dynamicproperty.com.au

Acumen Strata

POSTAL ADDRESS
PO Box 455
Newtown
NSW 2042
STREET ADDRESS
8/43-53 Bridge Rd
Stanmore
NSW 2048

Telephone: 02 7253 5820
Website: www.acumenstrata.com.au
Email: info@acumenstrata.com.au

DPS

Dynamic Property Services
POSTAL ADDRESS
Locked bag 22
Haymarket
NSW 1238
STREET ADDRESS
Level 9, 66-68 Goulburn St
Sydney
NSW 2000

Telephone: (02) 02 9267 6334
Website: www.dynamicproperty.com.au
Email: enquiries@dynamicproperty.com.au

Somerville

Somerville Strata Management
POSTAL ADDRESS
Locked bag 22,
Haymarket,
NSW 1238
STREET ADDRESS
Level 27, 66-68 Goulburn St
Sydney
NSW 2000
Telephone: 02 8216 3160
Website: http://somervillestrata.com.au
Email: info@somervilles.com

Whelan

Whelan Property Group
POSTAL ADDRESS
P.O BOX 75
STRAWBERRY HILLS
NSW 2012
STREET ADDRESS
277 Pyrmont Street
ULTIMO
NSW 2007

Telephone: 02 9219 4111
Facsimile: 02 9281 9915
Website: www.whelanproperty.com.au
Email: strata@whelanproperty.com.au