Executive committee

EC members freely give of their time to ensure that the property is managed in the best interest of all of the owners.  EC members are:

Graham Meyer (Chair)

Trevor Saunders (Treasurer)

Pat Caines (Secretary)

David Keetley

Allen Blewitt

Leesa Bennett

Jill McKeough

You can email the executive committee at reflections@jacksonslanding.net.au

The sub-committees are as follows:

Finance and contracts : Trevor Saunders (convenor), Virginia Dowd and Graham Meyer

Building works and by-law : Allen Blewitt (convenor), Leesa Bennett and David Keetley

Communications : Graham Meyer (convenor), Allen Blewitt and Jill McKeough

Landscaping : Leesa Bennett (convenor) and Graham Meyer