Strata Manager

Strata Manager

Strata Title Management (STM) has recently been contracted by the Community Association to provide strata services for the Community Association and some of the individual strata plans in Jacksons Landing.

For further details please call 02 9266 2600 or refer to their website.

Strata managers invoice the unit owners for strata levies and pay the costs incurred by each strata and the Community Association.

In addition they ensure that the statutory requirements of each strata plan and the Community Association are met including the issuing of notices, maintaining financial records and administering the strata by-laws and the Community Management Statement.

At present, individual strata are deciding individual strata management companies, so please contact your Strata Committee, if you need more information.

The list as at 14 April 2017 is shown below:

         
Strata Plan Strata Company Strata Manager Phone Email  
Community Association STM Nicholas Johnson 02 9266 2600 njohnson@stratatitle.com.au  
Antias STM Natalie Jones 02 9266 2600 njones@stratatitle.com.au  
Cadigal Avenue Terraces STM Natalie Jones 02 9266 2600 njones@stratatitle.com.au  
Cooperage          
Elizabeth DPS Grace Li 02 9263 9903 graceL@dynamicproperty.com.au  
Escarpment Whelan Chris Whelan 02 9219 4111 Chris@whelanproperty.com  
Evolve* DPS Derek McKinstry 02 9263 9906 derekm@dynamicproperty.com.au  
Fleetview DPS Jodie Gardener 02 9267 6334 jodiG@dynamicproperty.com.au  
Knox On Bowman Whelan Chris Whelan 02 9219 4111 Chris@whelanproperty.com  
McCaffreys DPS Derek McKinstry 02 9263 9906 derekm@dynamicproperty.com.au  
Mount Street Walk Terraces STM Emily Wang 02 9266 2600 ewang@stratatitle.com.au  
Reflections DPS Lauren Shaw 02 9263 9945 laurenS@dynamicproperty.com.au  
Rum Store DPS Grace Li 02 9263 9903 graceL@dynamicproperty.com.au  
Silk Whelan Chris Whelan 02 9219 4111 Chris@whelanproperty.com  
Stonecutters Whelan Chris Whelan 02 9219 4111 Chris@whelanproperty.com  
Sugar Dock Whelan Chris Whelan 02 9219 4111 Chris@whelanproperty.com  
Tablet House