Strata Manager

Strata Manager

Strata Title Management (STM) has recently been contracted by the Community Association to provide strata services for the Community Association and some of the individual strata plans in Jacksons Landing.

For further details please call 02 9266 2600 or refer to their website.

Strata managers invoice the unit owners for strata levies and pay the costs incurred by each strata and the Community Association.

In addition they ensure that the statutory requirements of each strata plan and the Community Association are met including the issuing of notices, maintaining financial records and administering the strata by-laws and the Community Management Statement.

At present, individual strata are deciding individual strata management companies, so please contact your Strata Committee, if you need more information.

The list as at 10 August 2017 is shown below, with strata management company details at the end.

         
Strata Plan Strata Company Strata Manager Phone Email  
Community Association STM Nicholas Johnson

02 9266 2600

njohnson@stratatitle.com.au  
Antias STM Natalie Jones 02 9266 2600 njones@stratatitle.com.au  
Cadigal Terraces STM Natalie Jones 02 9266 2600 njones@stratatitle.com.au  
Cooperage Whelan Chris Whelan 02 9219 4111 Chris@whelanproperty.com.au  
Distillery Hill DPS Henry Lam 02 9263 9920 HenryL@dynamicproperty.com.au  
The Elizabeth DPS Mark Bentley 02 9263 9903 markB@dynamicproperty.com.au  
Escarpment Whelan Chris Whelan 02 9219 4111 Chris@whelanproperty.com.au  
evolve* STM Nicholas Johnson 02 9266 2600 njohnson@stratatitle.com.au  
Fleetview DPS Jodie Gardener 02 9267 6334 jodieG@dynamicproperty.com.au  
Knox On Bowman Whelan Chris Whelan 02 9219 4111 Chris@whelanproperty.com.au  
McCafferys Hill DPS Derek McKinstry 02 9263 9906 derekm@dynamicproperty.com.au  
Mount Street Walk Terraces STM Emily Wang 02 9266 2600 ewang@stratatitle.com.au  
Reflections DPS Tara Eames 02 9263 9945 TaraE@dynamicproperty.com.au  
Regatta Wharf Acumen Helen Wells 02 8586 7822 helen@acumenstrata.com.au  
Rum Store DPS Mark Bentley 02 9263 9903 markB@dynamicproperty.com.au  
Silk Whelan Chris Whelan 02 9219 4111 Chris@whelanproperty.com.au  
Stonecutters Whelan Chris Whelan 02 9219 4111 Chris@whelanproperty.com.au  
Sugar Dock Whelan Chris Whelan 02 9219 4111 Chris@whelanproperty.com.au  
Tablet House DPS Diane Atkinson 02 9263 9962 dianea@dynamicproperty.com.au  

 

 

STM

Strata Title Management
POSTAL ADDRESS
PO Box 72
Strawberry Hills
NSW 2012
STREET ADDRESS
Level 7, 447 Kent St.
Sydney
NSW 2000

Telephone: 02 9266 2600
Facsimile: 02 9266 2699
Website: www.stratatitle.com.au
Email: central@stratatitle.com.au

 

Acumen Strata

POSTAL ADDRESS
PO Box 455
Newtown
NSW 2042
STREET ADDRESS
Suite 2&3, 42 Refinery Drive
Pyrmont
NSW 2009

Telephone: 02 8586 7822
Website: www.acumenstrata.com.au
Email: info@acumenstrata.com.au

 

DPS

Dynamic Property Services
POSTAL ADDRESS
Locked bag 22
Haymarket
NSW 1238
STREET ADDRESS
Level 9, 66-68 Goulburn St
Sydney
NSW 2000

Telephone: (02) 02 9267 6334
Website: www.dynamicproperty.com.au
Email: enquiries@dynamicproperty.com.au

 

Whelan

Whelan property Group
POSTAL ADDRESS
P.O BOX 75
STRAWBERRY HILLS
NSW 2012
STREET ADDRESS
277 Pyrmont Street
ULTIMO
NSW 2007

Telephone: 02 9219 4111
Facsimile: 02 9281 9915
Website: www.whelanproperty.com.au
Email: strata@whelanproperty.com.au